Our lovely street!Curtains separate from living studio with fridge and hotplate.


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas


Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious and quiet bedroom. Garden floor level, with fridge, hotplate, 1/2 bathroom on garden floor, access to full bathroom on upper floor of duplex where we live. The bedroom closes with a curtain (NYC regulation) but there is a door to the garden floor area, so it's private. Friendly and quiet street, near transportation and vibrant neighborhoods with bars and restaurants, Botanical Garden, Brooklyn Museum, BAM, 3 blocks to Prospect Park.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 0.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 35€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Breakfast is self serve, no room service! :)
We have a lovely porch to sit in and watch the world go by!!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use the huge kitchen with microwave, oven, fridge, etc. and the dining/livingroom. Also access to washing machine/dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yes, we're happy to help.

El barrio

We're in love with our neighborhood, friendly, vibrant. And a great location to explore Brooklyn: Park Slope, Williamsburg, Bushwick, BedStuy are all close by and easy to access.

Cómo moverse

5 min walk to nearest station, Sterling Place (2 and 5 trains take you to Park Slope, Brooklyn downtown and Manhattan). 10 min walk to Prospect Park (Q and B trains). 3 min walk to B44, the express bus to Williamsburg.

Otros aspectos destacables

We live on the parlor floor, where the full bathroom with shower is. We only go to the garden floor to do our laundry. So the garden floor is basically yours. It has a separate entrance. We have a cat but he's a Siberian hypoallergenic cat.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Neil
Mayo de 2017
The room is very spacious and comfortable and the house is close to a train station, making getting around the city easy.
Perfil de usuario de Arabella
Respuesta de Arabella:
It was lovely hosting you and your friends, a very nice group, responsible and quiet!!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aoife
Mayo de 2017
I had such a wonderful stay. The room was beautiful and spacious (and perfectly located) and Arabella could not have been more kind and welcoming. It made my stay -- I would recommend this place to anyone visiting New York!
Perfil de usuario de Arabella
Respuesta de Arabella:
It was a treat hosting you, Aoife, felt like having a friend of my daughter staying with us! And thanks for kind review, that is so helpful.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Abril de 2017
Arabella had such a lovely, vibrant home. She is naturally hospitable, friendly, and easy to communicate with. She made my stay an unforgettable one and was very attentive to any of my concerns. She is also an amazing cook!!
Perfil de usuario de Arabella
Respuesta de Arabella:
That's so kind. It was great hosting you three, a lovely group of people!!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Désirée
Noviembre de 2016
Arabella was a lovely host! She made our stay very memorable and helped with anything she could. The room was super comfortable, cozy and it had all the essentials. The house was really close to the subway and few trains stops away from Manhattan!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Enero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Arabella

I am Swiss, residing in New York. I work in the media industry. I'm unconventional, love travelling and meeting people. I'm easygoing, but like quiet. I don't go out late. I respect other people's spaces. I travel either alone, or with my husband, or with 1 or 2 of my teenage kids.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.