Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A bright, light, modern cottage in a vibrant, eclectic neighbourhood. In a great location, it's close to shops, pubs, restaurants and transport, and only 7 km's from CT's city center. A perfect place from which to explore all that CT has to offer!

El alojamiento

My house is in a quiet street situated one block from the hub of the suburb of Observatory, Lower Main rd, and 3 blocks from the Main Road.
It is very small and unassuming on the outside, but on stepping in you enter a world of light with a magical flow throughout between inside and out.
It has a spacious open plan lounge dining and kitchen area.
With enormous glass sliding doors one can open the entire house up onto the inner courtyard. On warm summers evenings it’s a perfect place to make a braai (barbecue)….and then you can wander off to any one of the nearby restaurants for dessert & coffee!
There are two guest rooms upstairs where there is also a bathroom and small kitchenette. This is the quirky 'Long Street' room...a nod to Cape Town's famous Long Street. Being upstairs gives you some privacy if you desire, but at the same time you are more than welcome to spend as much time in the house and patio as you like just relaxing, cooking, braaing etc.
Having 2 rooms means that one can make a booking for 4 people travelling together. The other room is listed as: Double Room in Modern Cottage (#1). Please go to this listing to see all the guest comments, as this listing is new so hasn't got any comments yet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction with guests will be according to what we all feel happy with, but mainly based on what the guests prefer.
My month is split between either working from or away from home.
I am friendly and sociable and have a quiet and relaxed lifestyle. I'm pretty clued up on what to do and where to go in Cape Town so I am more than happy to give advice and suggestions as to how to make the most of your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

For those that have a cat allergy, please note that I have a cat.

Unfortunately no under 5's. Children above the age of 5 are very welcome.

And by the way...this is a 100% every colour of the rainbow, gay-bi-lesbian etc etc friendly home :-)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 10:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 6 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Depósito de seguridad 130 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 19:00.

House rules? Well I don't really have any...except for my guests to relax and enjoy their stay.
The only hard and fast rule I can think of is no smoking inside the house, but feel free to smoke in the courtyard.
Please notify me if you are wanting to check in after 7 p.m.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Les
Mayo de 2017
Absolutely no complaints!

Perfil de usuario de Carolin
Marzo de 2017
Helen is a very kind and helpful person. We loved her wonderful house and the neighbourhood. Everything is very close and there are a lot of places to have dinner or some drinks at night. She has a very cute cat. We really enjoyed staying with Helen and we would definitely come back one day:) Thank you so much for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Josie
Marzo de 2017
There's nothing that I haven't already said about Helens gorgeous home, seeing that I've been here three times already. And as I've said all the previous times; it won't be the last!

Perfil de usuario de Gomer
Marzo de 2017
Helen is very helpful and cared everything about my stay. My room was even cleaned by a housemaid and internet is fast too. Will definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Febrero de 2017
Helen has a great place! Awesome location next to lovely cafes and restaurants. We enjoyed our time very much.

Perfil de usuario de Yuval
Febrero de 2017
Helen is an amazing , the place is good nice clean and really good value for my money

Perfil de usuario de Eve
Enero de 2017
Great value for money

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Helen

I'm a 'born and bred' Capetonian, and I feel extremely privileged to live in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.
I have been in the tourist industry for over 17 years so know my city backwards...whatever help/advice u need when here I'll be happy to give.
I have been in my new home since the beginning of 2013 and love it more and more each day as I slowly make it my own.
I hope whoever stays in it enjoys it as much as I do!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares