Lounge room includes two leather double sofa beds which can sleep an additional 4 peopleSunny lounge room
Charming 3BR in Kew - 7km from CBD


Casa/apto. entero

13 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

8 camas


Casa/apto. entero

13 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

8 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 13. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious 3 bedroom multi level Victorian townhouse above funky costume shop. Walk to restaurants, cafes, pubs, 2 tram lines outside your door, off street parking, heating, aircond. Please note that we have multi level staircase and it may not be suitable for the elderly or young children. We can provide stair guards if required for young children. Please advise after your booking.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 8
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 82€
Depósito de seguridad: 206€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 203€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our lovely home is over a retail shop. This means you are staying right in the heart of Kew Junction. plenty of cafes and foodie stops such as the Tassal Flagship salmon store and George Calombaris' restaurant "Hellenic Republic" are within a 1 min stroll. Note multi level staircase may not be suitable for the elderly or young children. We can provide stair guards if required for young children. Please advise after your booking.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have full access to all areas of our three bedroom apartment. There is also a small courtyard outside with some furniture. This area is shared with the staff from the shop below. ( they sometimes eat their lunch out there) They are all very friendly people and meeting them would enhance your stay. You'll get to feel more like a local when they give you the special tips about where to buy you coffee etc!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to help you enjoy your stay in Kew. We are just a phone call away with any questions you may have.

El barrio

Kew is an inner eastern suburb of Melbourne. Many private schools are located in Kew and offers families lovely amenities such as the Studley Park Boathouse and The Yarra Boulevard bike path. This Cycling track follows the Yarra river into the city.

Cómo moverse

Kew is located approx 15 minutes by tram to the city. Kew Village is fantastically located on 2 tram lines. The 48 tram line takes you through Bridge Rd Richmond and past the MCG into the Melbourne CBD. the 102 Tram travels into Victoria St Abbotsford where the Vietnamese restaurants are many and varied. You can also use this tram to access Smith St and Brunswick St, Fitzroy. The 102 will also take you down Collins St to Etihad Stadium. 3 Blocks walk in the other direction will bring you to the top of Glenferrie Rd tram. This route takes in Hawthorn, Malvern, St Kilda and St Kilda Road Arts Centre then on to Swanston St to Melbourne Uni. Alternatively the closest train station (Glenferrie) is approx 10 mins by tram or a 20 minute walk.

Otros aspectos destacables

A note about the stairs.
The kitchen /meals area is on the ground floor. The bathroom and laundry are on the second floor. The lounge room and bedrooms are on the 3rd level. A great place for families with older children or couples. Not really suitable for elderly or very young children. See our photos of the stairs!

Our house is located in Kew village on High Street very close to trams and public transport. The bedrooms are very quiet. However the lounge room is the closest room to High Street and some people may find sleeping in the lounge room sofa beds too noisy in the mornings when the trams start running.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking inside the house.
No parties
No pets
Also no pets as we have a child with allergies to animal hair.
Otherwise, Enjoy all that Melbourne has to offer!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

92 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bec
Mayo de 2017
Super easy to deal with. Nice place.

Perfil de usuario de Kiri
Mayo de 2017
There was 7 of us staying in Jason's apartment which was more than capable of housing all of us! It's a perfect location, right next to cafes and restaurants. And just across the road from the tram stop which takes you straight into the city! Also very close to Woolworths if you need to restock for supplies. Jason was very accomodating and quick to reply to any of our questions. We really enjoyed our stay, but it would be good to keep in mind that for anyone who may have difficulties climbing stairs, the bedrooms are at the top levels of a steep staircase.

Perfil de usuario de Abbey
Mayo de 2017
Overall the place is clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Yun
Abril de 2017
Average. Not suitable for senior and children as there are around 3 storey apartments. Nearby have a Japanese restaurant quite good (next to Hellenic Republic Kew).

Perfil de usuario de HelenHelen es Superhost.
Abril de 2017
This place was very clean and roomy. There were plenty of stairs - so be warned if you have a heavy suitcase to take up the top. Well situated.

Perfil de usuario de Nishil
Abril de 2017
This house is great for large groups due to the amount of beds plus sofa beds, also located conveniently allowing for easy travel to the city

Perfil de usuario de Ria And Mick
Abril de 2017
The master bedroom is beautiful, it is great value for large groups and the location is handy to plenty of cafes, restaurants and shops.

Este anfitrión tiene 95 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Victoria, Australia · Se registró en Noviembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jason

I am a self employed Mechanical Engineer. I enjoy cycling, films and travel. I have a beautiful wife and three teenage children.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.