Cozy Apartment in Le Marias
Alojado por Sarah
Sarah es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A charming French flat, which has:
- Full kitchen
- Living room w/ exposed stone wall
- Bedroom w/ double bed & view of the courtyard
- Bathroom w/ shower & washer/drying rack
- Bed linens, towels, shampoo, etc. included

El alojamiento

As mentioned, our apartment is very cozy and charming. We have a full-size bed in the bedroom and a couch that pulls out into a full-size bed. We also have a TV, WiFi, Nespresso machine, electric kettle, washer, dishwasher, stove, oven and refrigerator, so making yourself at home should be very easy!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to share tips on getting around the city, suggest restaurants for you to try and help you with whatever you need! We want your stay to be a great experience and for you to feel at home.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 500 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

We expect you to respect our home while you're staying here, which means: no smoking, not parties, no stealing, no pets and no destruction of property.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Diciembre de 2015
Excellent helpful communicative host; great location that makes it easy to get to almost anywhere in central Paris (2 blocks from St Paul metro stop); comfortable, cozy and spacious for 2 people; though the building is on a lively street w many delightful cafes, bars, restaurants the apt is extremely quiet as it is on the inner courtyard not the street; reliable fast wifi; really enjoyed having the use of their Nespresso coffee machine.

París, FranciaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Moved from New York City to Paris over a year ago with my husband. Very outgoing and friendly. Absolutely love traveling and experiencing different cultures.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares