Animal/cat lovers will enjoy the rescue cats that filter through the home.


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Please read full description/details as I cover many things that may interest you (location, pets/cats-I have LOTS of them!, etc) regarding the home to determine if this would be a good fit for you. If you're curious about anything, please do ask.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 19€

Descripción

Please read full description/details as I cover many things that may interest you (location, pets/cats-I have LOTS of them!, etc) regarding the home to determine if this would be a good fit for you. If you're curious about anything, please do ask.

Please note: My HOA requires a 30-day minimum rental lease agreement. Please inquire.

Private bedroom with private en-suite bath (towels, iron, hair dryer, toiletries provided) . This room has a queen size memory foam bed, cedar closet, a 40" tv with Dish Network satellite cable (300+ channels), dvd player, and wireless internet. Outside your room is a game room with table for working if needed, small living room and garage parking/entrance for you to use. You will also have use of the common areas of a 4000 sqft home (that sits on an acre), fully equipped kitchen, tech/desk area, game room/library, seating on the front entry of the home with mountain views, and backyard patio seating as well. I have a pool (not heated) that you may enjoy. (I have a spa but do not list it as an amenity as it has constant issues, and as of now, it is not available to use). The home was built in January 2013, so everything is brand new. I'm constantly doing upgrades to it, so you should find your stay very enjoyable.

The guest room has a ceiling fan along with it's own individually controlled central AC/heat unit.

I have two listings available (East) and (West) which easily accommodate two people per room. I also have two portable twin beds that can be used in the guest rooms, if needed. (By renting both rooms and using the portable beds, this would give you space for 6 people). The West room will accommodate up to 4 people and the East room will accommodate up to 3 people.

All bedrooms are on their own wing of the house with their own en-suite bathroom, so this allows for much privacy. The rooms also have keyed locks should you choose to use.

Garage parking outside your bedroom is made available to guests. I also subscribe to the local newspaper, which I receive on Sundays and Wednesdays. Please feel free to read.

I honor typical hotel check-in/check-out times: check-in after 3p and check-out by 12p. It's very rare I can accommodate early check-ins due to other reservations and the cleaning time that is necessary, however, if I'm able to, I will try my best to accommodate. Please let me know your planned arrival/departure times so we can plan accordingly.

I'm a workaholic and in my free time volunteer or hang out with friends, so you will most likely not see much of me during your stay. Have no fear, as I'm just a call/text/email a way! If time allows, I would love to hang out, but it's not expected. I'm very non-intrusive and just let guests do their own thing. I figure if you have a question or need me, you will let me know. Otherwise, enjoy!

The home is an area called South Mountain which is 12 minutes south of the Phoenix airport. I'm a block south, near the mountain, from Legacy golf course and Raven Golf Course. I'm 12 minutes from downtown Phoenix, 10 minutes from ASU/Tempe, 10 minutes from Ahwatukee, 15 minutes from Biltmore/central Phoenix, and 20 minutes from Old Town Scottsdale.

I'm on bus route 77 (Baseline Rd/32nd St.). There are several bus stops in the area.
My cross streets are 32nd St./Baseline Rd.

I'm an easy cab or Uber/Lyft ride from the airport (around $15-20) and car rentals (which I would suggest) are normally very reasonable.

VERY IMPORTANT: Although they are not allowed in the guest rooms, I do have cats in case that's an issue for you. I volunteer at several animal organizations and foster, so I have several in the home (anywhere from 2 to 8 at any given time).

The house is very clean, and I also have professional cleaners several times a month. Thorough cleanings are also done before and after each room reservation as well.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

*Please do not let the cats outside.
*No indoor smoking. If you must smoke outside, please ask for an ashtray and clean up.
*Safety is always key, so if you enjoy time outside, please ensure the sliding glass doors are locked once you return inside.
*If you open your bedroom window, please close/lock them before you leave for the day.
*If you use the pool, you use at your own risk. I am not responsible or liable for you or your guests that use the pool.
*No guests other than those listed on the reservation without prior approval
*There will be a $75 fee for each garage remote not returned, and $20 fee for each room key that is not returned
*I'm on a reduced plan with the electric company, rates jump through the roof when I use during peak hours, so if you plan to do laundry/dishwasher/energy suckers, please do NOT use during these times: From November-April do not use between 5a-9a or 5p-9p. From May-October, do not use between 1p-8p.
*Check-in time is 3p or later
*Check-out time is by 12p


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

99 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Abril de 2017
Valarie is such a great host and her place is a paradise. Our room was very comfortable and we enjoyed having a private bathroom. We'll definitely book this place again.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Abril de 2017
Valarie was a great host and her house is just beautiful! The garden is amazing! This was a great first time experience with Airbnb. If you are considering this house for your stay in Phoenix, go for it!

Perfil de usuario de Kyla
Marzo de 2017
Absolutely wonderful stay. Incredible room, comfy bed and beautiful pool. Check out the oasis, you won't be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2017
Valarie is a terrific hostess. Her home is amazing, very comfortable, a true paradise. She is extremely friendly and helpful in answering all our questions. She is passionate about caring for cats and her guests! Her home is near hiking in the South Mountains and not far from biking trails and many tourist sites. This is our second visit to her place and we hope to return again next year.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Marzo de 2017
Valarie was very welcoming and her place is beautiful. Great host and great house!

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Marzo de 2017
This special place is a mini resort. The host greets you on your arrival, gives you a nice tour of the mini resort. It is in a very nice quiet secluded area and a great place to unwind. Everything was very clean and tidy. Will definitely stay again and will recommend to friends.

Perfil de usuario de Kande
Marzo de 2017
This house is just absolutely amazing. Valarie is an amazing host and very organize and clean . I'm extremely happy with my stay and the beds were to die for. I can't wait to come back and enjoy her beautiful backyard again.

Este anfitrión tiene 98 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Phoenix, Arizona, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de ValarieValarie es Superhost.

A little about me: I'm a workaholic (70-80 hours a week) so don't be surprised if you don't see much of me during your stay. Although, have no fear, I'm just a call/text/email a way! My passion is animals and I'm involved with fostering and animal rescue (primarily with cats), so there are quite a few always in the home (any where from 2 to 8 at any given time). I travel often for work and pleasure, and love meeting new and interesting people along the way. Everyone has a story, and I enjoy interests from many backgrounds. (This is one of the biggest reasons I got involved with airbnb.) I'm laid-back, open-minded, respectful, responsible but also love to occasionally let my hair down and pretend I'm still 25. I love old school hip hop, Miami house/lounge music, jazz, funky 70s music the most. I'm a sucker for comedy, animals, trying hole in the wall places/restaurants, or a good foo foo martini or glass of wine.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.