Venice Beach Modern 1 bedroom
Alojado por Tiffany & Janin
Tiffany & Janin es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern, one bedroom one bath apartment. Large separate bedroom plus separate living room with kitchenette and large bathroom. Great central Venice location - quiet but minutes to everything! Beach, shopping, restaurants. Internet and linens, beach towels and bikes included.

El alojamiento

You will have the clean, modern, one bedroom one bath apartment to enjoy. Large separate bedroom plus separate living room with kitchenette and large bathroom.

Great location, close to all that Venice has to offer, on a quiet, friendly street. The apartment includes wireless internet, TV with cable, HBO and Showtime plus a collection of movies on DVD.

The bedroom has a queen size bed and the living room has a full size sofa bed. Linens and towels, including beach towels, provided.

The apartment can accommodate 3 people.

Kitchenette area includes mini-fridge, stove top, toaster oven and utensils.

Please also look at our other location! Steps from the Beach!

We are a 5-10 minute walk to:
o Venice Beach (5 blocks) and Santa Monica beaches
o Abbot Kinney Blvd.
o The Ggle campus & Snap HQ
o World famous Gold’s Gym
o Whole Foods market
o Rose Ave
o Santa Monica’s Main Street
o Bus lines
o Countless restaurants, and shops
o The World Famous Venice Beach Boardwalk (where they often are filming Movies and TV shows)

A large variety of restaurants, bars, shopping and art galleries within easy walking distance – too many to name but include Groundworks, Gjelina, Venice Ale House, Wurstkuche, Baby Blues, Hal’s, Intelligentsia, Gjusta, Rose Cafe, Cafe Gratitude, The Butcher's Daughter, etc ...

And a short bike ride to:
o Venice Canals
o Marina del Rey
o Santa Monica Pier and shopping

And by car
o 15 minutes to LAX
o 30- 45 minutes to Hollywood, Downtown L.A. and Malibu
o 35 minutes to Universal studios
o 50 minutes to Disneyland

Enjoy First Fridays on Abbott Kinney and the Venice Art Crawl.

Smoking is allowed outside only - not inside the apartment.
Ask about pets – we will consider with extra cleaning fee.

If you need to drop off your luggage before check in or leave your luggage after check out, just let us know and we will do our best to accommodate your schedule!

Tiffany and I live in the building (there are four units) – Tiffany is from the L.A. area and Janin is a native Venetian and in real estate. We are happy to answer questions about the neighborhood and direct you to anywhere in the city.

We speak some Spanish! Bienvenidos! Hablo espanol un poco.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tiffany y yo vivimos en el edificio (hay cuatro unidades) por lo que estamos disponibles para preguntas, direcciones, consejos de restaurantes, etc Valoramos su privacidad!
translated by Google

Tiffany and I live in the building (there are four units) so we are available for questions, directions, restaurant advice, etc. We value your privacy!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 65 €
Depósito de seguridad 174 €
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

*No smoking on premises.
*Shoes off inside the apartment please.

Otherwise, we just ask that you be respectful of the neighbors and the apartment and clean up after yourself.

If there are any issues, please talk to us. We appreciate communication.


If you need to drop off your luggage before check in or leave your luggage after check out, just let us know and we will do our best to accommodate your schedule.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

193 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Noviembre de 2016
Hermoso barrio, muy tranquilo. El departamento estaba bien ubicado, pero es necesario contar con un vehículo para movilizarte. Se puede estacionar en la puerta, solo hay que tener cuidado los días que limpian las veredas. Excelente lugar, moderno, cómodo y tranquilo!

Perfil de usuario de Mara
Junio de 2015
Muy lindo departamento. muy comodo, hermoso , cerca de la playa.. la pasamos muy bien. gracias.

Perfil de usuario de Gonzalo
Octubre de 2016
The place was spacious, clean and very well located. The neighborhood was safe and within a walking distance from everywhere. Lyft or Uber to Santa Monica around $5 and $12 to anywhere else. You. Can hear the neighbours steps in the upper apartment but it was not an issue. We will come back for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2017
In a great location, not far from Venice beach. Clean spacious and very comfortable, would reccommend to anybody looking for a place to stay in that area!

Perfil de usuario de Jayde
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay was great, really nice clean place and close to a great little street of restaurants on Rose St and groceries (Whole Foods) closer to Lincoln Blv. Quick response to any questions and easy check in and check out. Thanks for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Cim
Septiembre de 2017
Perfectly convenient and pleasant studio for two people. Great location in quiet area, close to yoga studios, shopping and beach. Loved to have bicycles available!

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Agosto de 2017
Tiffany en Janin's kleine en leuk ingerichte studio is helemaal OK. Niets op aan te merken en een super locatie!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Tiffany & Janin

Hi,

I am from Venice, California. I am in real estate although I have worked in education also. I like reading, swimming (ocean), traveling, gardening, bike riding, dancing, Yoga. I am not a big party person - although I did go to Burning Man last year. That was quite an adventure!. I recommend it highly. Just drink lots of water and be prepared for the dust!

I have two children, one is a software engineer in San Francisco and the other is in art school. I have a cat and my brother's dog occasionally visits - with or with out the brother.

A few years ago I took my kids to NY and we found a cool East Village apartment on Craig's list but Craig's list can be a little dicey so I thought I tried Airbnb this last trip. I had such a great experience with Airbnb in New York that I decided to list an apartment I have in Venice when I came back. My sister in law, Tiffany, lives in the same building and we are working on this project together.

I was going to list books I like but that would be a really long list... How about favorite movie? Chinatown
Travel - love Venice, Italy, and Paris of course, and Mexico. And Museum Island in Berlin. And tropical beaches, well, any mountain or beach, actually. And Horses.

Tiffany is a hard working mom by day, and a knitter by night. I love going the extra mile to put a smile on our guest' faces. I am a 6 or 7th generation born in SoCal, on my Mom's side.
I have 2 dogs, that I love to death! I am a homebody! I love baking and trying new gluten free foods! I am 100% obsessed with all things Pretty Little Liars! The only time its hard to get in touch with me is when Pll is on TV!
My family comes first always! I am so happy being a mother to one amazing little girl, and I try to be the best wife I can! Having a close connection with family is really important to me!
I went to a Waldorf school, so I like to think I can think out of the box, and I try to be as creative as I can be.
I would love to go back to Greece and Germany. A dream vacation would be Fiji.

We are friendly, flexible, knowledgeable and will try to answer any questions you have about Venice and the surrounding areas whether or not you book with us.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares