Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My apartment is located in the heart of Yarraville moments away from nice restaurants, cafes and a 3 minute walk to Yarraville train station with an 11 minute train trip to the CBD.

El alojamiento

A 2 bedroom modern apartment minutes from Yarraville's centre.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access from nearby Train station or all day parking outside the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work full time and spend a lot of time away from the apartment therefore unfortunately I'm not always able to provide thorough travel advice. I find the best thing for tourists to do is log on to 'trip advisor' and have a look at their list of the 'top 100 things to do in Melbourne'.

Otros aspectos destacables

My 6 year old son stays over on Friday nights. He is well behaved and doesn't make too much noise.

The TV in the room does not have an antenna and can be operated by USB playback.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 17
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I am easy going but appreciate it when guests respect the apartment and do their best to clean up after themselves, the following is expected during your stay:

- Guests are expected to clean the kitchen after use. This includes washing dishes and wiping counter tops & stove after use. Cleaning cloth and spray are provided.

- Guests are expected to do their best to keep noise levels down to a minimum late at night/early in the morning. I work during the day and wake up fairly early and need a good nights rest.

- Guests are expected to keep common areas (eg. lounge) clear of clutter or rubbish.

- Guests are expected to remove dry clothing from the drying rack as soon as they are dry.

- Guests are expected to remove their shoes while inside the apartment

- Guests are to use their own washing powder in the washing machine


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Viru
Enero de 2017
We decided to re-book with Daniel, he has a really confortable, clean and tidy house. Daniel is an excellent host

Perfil de usuario de Viru
Enero de 2017
The house is really clean and tidy. The room is confortable - but the room a little bit noisy because the garage is next to us. Near to Yarraville station and some restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Viru
Enero de 2017
The house is modern and new. The bathroom is really good. The room is next to the garage and is quite noisy. We liked to stay here, the house is confortable and is near to the restaurants and cafe in the zone and is 5 minutes walking from Yarraville Station.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Enero de 2017
This place was perfect. Great location, close to public transport, clean and tidy with all amenities. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Airi
Diciembre de 2016
It was so cozy and clean. I'm so glad I decided to stay this house!:)

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Diciembre de 2016
Daniel's place was very clean and in a fantastic location, near many cafes and shops. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Perfil de usuario de Janene
Diciembre de 2016
Great stay. Close to restaurants, train and cafes. Daniel makes you feel welcome on your arrival and checks in throughout your stay to see how things are going

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Yarraville, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Daniel

Hello Hello,

My name is Daniel, I'm an easy going guy that loves to have a laugh and joke. I exercise regularly and eat healthy (most of the time!).

I work as a professional in the city. I cycle into work most days as the apartment is so close to the city.

I'm from England but have spent a lot of time travelling and working in Africa. I've been in Australia for 4 years.

I spend a lot of time away from the apartment either working or catching up with friends but when I'm home I like to watch a documentary or read a book.

Look forward to meeting you.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares