Overlooking Fort Greene Park
Alojado por Kate
Kate es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Quiet, 3rd-floor apartment with east-west light. Classic brownstone building with live-in landlords on ground floor. 8 train lines within 10 blocks. Steps from Brooklyn's best bars, cuisine, theatre, cinema. THIRD FLOOR WALK-UP building; no elevator. Overnight street parking on my street and surrounding streets. I usually have a cat. She lives with neighbors when I'm away. If you are allergic I advise against staying because of residual cat hair.

El alojamiento

The space is wonderfully quiet and feels like a treehouse. The furniture is casual, eclectic and some of it I made myself. Neighbors in the building are friendly and can help with any issues. Bedroom houses a wonderful 14" thick latex queen-sized mattress; very comfortable. The living room couch is famous for being a nice place to sleep, as it's very long and stuffed with down feathers, and makes this a three-person rental.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Free reign of the apartment except for my office which will be closed off.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre estoy disponible mi teléfono o correo electrónico, y voy a poner en contacto con amigos en el edificio y en el bloque que puede ayudar con preguntas o problemas.
translated by Google

I'm always available my phone or email, and I will put you in touch with friends in the building and on the block who can help with questions or problems.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

This is a quiet family home. Good clean fun is acceptable and welcome; parties, loud noise, unexpected guests, or smoking, are not.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Toya
Agosto de 2017
Kate has one of the best locations anyone can ask for! She is also very helpful with acclamating you to her neighborhood! The park was lovely across the street. Thanks for a great experience in Brooklyn!

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Agosto de 2017
Kate is a great host, made our first experience of Airbnb a breeze- straightforward instructions for check-in, local amenities, and other info; plus fruit and bagels were appreciated. Loved waking up to a myriad of birds chirping in the big, breezy trees. Authentic NY brownstone with vintage furniture/decor in a good location. I will echo another's comments re. stairs being pretty steep- be mindful of carrying heavy luggage. Very much enjoyed our stay, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Agosto de 2017
Kate's place was absolutely beautiful. The place was located right next to a family friendly park and extremely close to public transportation. Kate was an incredible host and left us suggestions about good places to eat and things to do around the city. She was extremely quick to respond to any questions I might have had as well. I would definitley book with Kate again!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2016
Amazing apartment and location. Kate was really nice and welcoming. Had a perfect trip.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Septiembre de 2016
Staying at Kate's place was amazing. Her cat is very friendly and affectionate, her apartment has all these cool decorations and is very well furnished and the neighborhood is super cool.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Agosto de 2016
The apartment is very beautiful and located at a very nice and big park. The apartment got everything you need and the neighbourhood is very nice. If you don't mind taking care of a cat, this location is good for staying in Brooklyn.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Travel and art lover who works in the fields of construction and design.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares