Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 14. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Town house in the middle of Heidelberg. Very spacious with super nice patio located in a friendly neighborhood.

El alojamiento

Our little house used to be an old market hall. Now it is much more like a town house. In the first floor you find a very new kitchen, dining area with a big fridge, oven, stove, microwave, coffee machine, water boiler and dish washer, two convertible bed –sofas and two single bed-sofas in the winter garden. Adding up to six additinoal sleeping options. Especially bachelors and bacherlorettes, enjoy all sleeping together in the same house, giving the future bride or groom the possibilty to meet them all in a nice, more private sourrounding. In the winter garden, you can even watch the stars, falling asleep. The winter garden can be locked seperately. Even in cold and rainy days you can sit out here and enjoy our pretty little garden and the terrace outside. At first, the kitchen panel might let you think we have left you alone in the forest, but the warm and cozy atmosphere around in modern wooden hut style, will make you feel very comfortable soon. We also have a restroom for guests at this level. The equipment in the kitchen might vary according to your needs. Going up the internal spiral stairs you get to the second floor which also has floor heating like the first one does. A small indoor balcony lets a lot of light get into the room and you can enjoy a nice view onto the Tiefburg ( sunken castle). Of course the view in the third floor gets even better. But here, in the second floor we also have a small walk-inn closet, a bathroom with a corner bath tube and toilet.; certainly there is also a lavatory . This floor has two single beds ( each 90 cm wide) , a convertible sofa bed, a small secretary, a TV and radio, a shelf and a dresser. You can get up to four people sleeping here and still be able to add a baby bed. Let us know when you are booking how you want your beds.
Climbing up the spiral stairs again, you get to the third floor, which is directly under the roof. The walls are painted yellow and green and you feel like you are closer to the sun than you have ever been ;-) The front is completely covered with windows, which offers you the chance to see all over the center of our district and the old castles. We have just renovated the bathroom and equipped it with a double shower a lavatory and a toilet. A built-in closed will take care of your belongings. Two single beds ( Futon-style), two single convertibel bed-sofas, a TV, radio and VSR Player and a small desk, will make you feel able to relax here perfectly. We have the possibility to get up to four peole sleeping here, but no more space for baby beds then.

The house is located in the middle of the heart of Handschuhsheim-Heidelberg. On the one side we have the forest and the mountain and on the other side the fields. You can get everything you need in the reach of 300 meters. We have three bakeries, banks, post office, Cafés, a stationary shop, a hairdresser, beauty salons, a dry cleaner and much more. Also the grocery store is just around the corner. Our garden might be small but pretty, if you need more space you’ll find the graham park next door with a large playground.
The terrace gives you the possbility to enjoy the sun outside with your friends or have a barbecue.
If you plan to have a raqulett, fondue or other fancy dinners, let us know, we live just across the driveway and we are well equiped.

When you get out the door you almost fall into a cab (taxi) and the tramp is also only 200 meters away. Handschuhsheim is more like the rural district of Heidelberg, despite the clinics and DKFZ are nearly located as well. Only four stops away, you have reached the area clinic area, but also the Zoo, public pool and sports center. If you would like to get your own workout, you can get a guests pass at one of the many studios Pfitzenmeier has to offer.
We also offers bikes with helmets to rent. Additionally, we have a large car and can pick you up or drop you off if you need to.

For healthy food, you can get many of the fruits and vegetables which grow in the field simply by stepping out of the door. My parents in law sell fruit an vegtables on Saturdays.
To explain you more what we can offer it is easer to let you know, that we have three children and sometimes my mum’s dog visiting us. Therefore we can offer baby equipment when needed and even pet supply.
The washer and the dryer are not in the house, but you could use our laundry room, if you need to.

We would love to welcome you in our family and house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

beamer and souround system available ( payable)
renewable power
cable TV
own Internet connection and Wifi
Own kitchen
Acess to dedicated washroom ( washing & drying will be charged seperately)
Winter garden
patio
bikes to rent ( for small daily fee)
beamer to rent ( for small fee)
washer & dryer are across the driveway in the garage and can be used with a small fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live just across the driveway. The house next to you are my parents in law. The house in front are my husbands oncle and cousin and we live next door. I am always open for questions. I am there to help you.
I might check on you, just once in a while, to see if everything is alright.

Otros aspectos destacables

I try to make everything look pretty. I like to make you feel comfortable. I hope you respect the work and love I put in this home and treat it with respect. I love to celebrate too, but don't trash my house.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 6
Llegada: 12:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 100€
Depósito de seguridad: 300€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 150€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.

1.) Please separate the trash as listed no the refrigerator.
2.) Please don't drive into the driveway prior to informing us about it.
3.) Please don't put your bikes or your friends bikes in the driveway.
4.) Please don't leave the windows open when it rains and pull the sun blend in.
5.) Please put the cushions inside if it should be raining.
6.) Please let us know if other guests are visiting your.
7.) If more guests would like to spend the night we will make the beds for them. The price is 25€ per person per night.
8.) Don't smoke inside the house. Please if you smoke outside don't put the cigarettes in the bushes or in the ground. Please use an ashtray.
9.) Please go inside the house after 11 pm. The noise will be too much with mostly small groups being our guests.
10.) Please let us know if you broke something or if you need something. We are right there to assist you.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

88 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Isabel
Febrero de 2015
Nos sentimos disgustado con la anfitriona, nos tenia controlados y no dejaba que bajáramos las persianas. Apenas estábamos en la casa y solo íbamos a dormir, se nos rompió un mango del frigorífico y una tablilla de cama. Al entrar en la casa pagamos 300€ de fianza y nos esta pidiendo otros 300€ más por una cama de ikea y un mago que no excede de los 100€. Nos sentimos estafados. También añadir que la anfitriona entraba en la casa cuando nosotros no estábamos, ni tan siquiera pedía permiso para ello.
Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Respuesta de Nathalie:
Isabel and her friends broke several things and they had been reallly Dirty. They smoked in the house when I knocked on the door to make Isabellas additional bed, which i had offered her without charge. I printed their airplane tickets and put them on a table when they were gone. There was a storm and the sun blend needed to be lifted up sice it would brake otherwise. airbnb did not draw from the deposit. I had to replace the handle for 164€ and buy a new lath floor.
Febrero de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Mayo de 2017
Great apartment, very clean, well organized. Terrific if you have kids, tons of playgrounds walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Cordula
Mayo de 2017
Sehr sauberes gemütliches Ferienhaus , Straßenbahn ca. 300 m .mit dem Auto in ca. 15 Minuten in Heidelberg, Betten waren schon bezogen , Handtücher waren genügend vorhanden. Auf jeder Etage gab es eine Toilette , sehr schöne liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer , begehbarer Kleiderschrank auf zwei Etagen. Gastgeberin Nathalie immer ansprechbar ,keine Wünsche blieben offen,

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Mayo de 2017
Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt. Der Kontakt mit Nathalie war umkompliziert. Das Haus ist sehr gut ausgestattet, schön eingerichtet und sehr groß. Wir waren eine Gruppe von 11 Leuten und hatten genug Platz. Die Innenstadt ist schnell mit den nahegelegenen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.

Perfil de usuario de B
Mayo de 2017
Handschusheim is the upscale neighborhood right across the old bridge from the hustle and bustle (and tourists) of Old Heidelberg. This lovely cozy home is very convenient to the tram and wineries further up the line and, of course, it's very easy (10 minutes) to get oneself into all that Heidelberg has to offer. Very clean and easy to use, this home made us feel like we were living among locals in one of Germany's most charming cities. And our host Nathalie could not have been more helpful or welcoming. Definitely a place I would recommend to family and friends.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Mayo de 2017
Great house with central location. Interior not as flash any more as the pictures show. Inside would need a make-over or new pictures representing status quo. However, overall a nice large house for small groups and families to stay a few days longer.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Enero de 2017
Wir waren geschäftlich mit fünf Personen dort und und hat es an rein gar nichts gefehlt!! Alles bestens gelaufen und die Unterkunft ist toll!!

Este anfitrión tiene 245 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Heidelberg, Alemania · Se registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Nathalie

I have studied international Busines at Old Dominion University in Norfolk VA ( USA). Thereafter, I have worked within the measurement instrument industry as well as in the IT secor selling solutions to international customers.
I have worked for Aramark and in other restaurants as servent during my studies. Additionally I have gained a lot of experience while renting appartments to customers in my own real estatate business and as property owner.
We have three children, one horse and two baby ponies.
We love dancing, rugby, horseback riding and martial arts. We love to experience new things and getting to know people from all over the world.
We rent our own apartments and houses as well as the ones from friends and customers.
We are specialized in short term renting.
Hope to become part of your overseas experience.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.