Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

Estudio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Great little studio 'treehouse' in the heart of Paddington. A lovely sun filled flat with large glass doors opening up to Juliet balcony overlooking green tree filled space below. Private bathroom and kitchen. Communal laundry. 3 min walk to 5ways.

El alojamiento

Lovely treetop studio with sunny northerly aspect. Big glass doors that open all the way up. Perfect location on very quiet lane but only 2 min walk from bustling villagey vibe at Five Ways.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The flat and the communal laundry on basement floor (each wash is about $3 - the machine is coin operated).

Atención a los huéspedes

I live close by and will be available as and when needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Lovely, small but perfectly formed studio, with sunny NE aspect, overlooking leafy reserve below. Lots of empty storage space - wardrobes and blanket box etc. Wifi has recently been installed and is very fast.

Discount for month long stays.

Wake up to the sounds of the Australian native birds outside. Perfect location, close to village shop, coffee, restaurants, shopping, parks pubs and bars.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 58€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 69€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

No late night parties - it is a very quiet block with noise sensitive neighbours.
Strictly no smoking please. The neighbours are quick to notice this and I will have to deduct money from the deposit if there is any whiff of cigarette smoke left behind.
Please also let me know if something is broken/missing.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Marzo de 2017
This is a great little studio place, only about 45 mins walk from circular quay and close to several bus roots. Liz is a great host, very communicative and helpful. The place was well equipped with everything I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Wolf-Julian
Enero de 2017
The small studio is very neat, tidy and located in Paddington - one of the nicest suburbs of Sydney. We especially enjoyed the cafés and galleries in walking distance but also public transport (bus stop) is only about 5 minutes walk. Liz is very helpful and uncomplicated. I would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Enero de 2017
Elisabeth was very nice and we had a great communication with her!! The apartement has everything you need and a very comfy bed. Paddington is a great area. Great coffee and stores around the corner and the city is nearby. We had a wonderful stay in Paddington with our little girl.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Diciembre de 2016
The location and view are highlights of this listing. I was disappointed though that some basic amenities were not provided, the area was noisy (parties, large scale building works) though listed as quiet, and the host didn't reply to two simple texts.

Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Diciembre de 2016
Great Location!!! Super cute place

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Noviembre de 2016
Great little tree house apartment. Great location but really quiet and serene at night. Clean and simple with everything you need. Elizabeth was quick to respond and lovely and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Octubre de 2016
My mum and I enjoyed our week-long stay at Elizabeth's unit. It is pretty tiny but has lovely views out onto the tree tops and has everything you need including a shared laundry. The complex is secure and on a nice quiet street within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and cafes at five ways or Oxford Street. Very comfortable and would stay again or recommend to others visiting.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Se registró en Febrero de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth

Hi, I'm a lawyer currently working in Sydney after 4 years living and working in London. I use Airbnb as a guest but am also a host. My interests: travelling, reading, exercising (barre, running, hiking, barrys bootcamp, skiing, etc), food and wine, interior decorating.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas