Lounge area with smart tv. YES! I love this lounge. See the light? I made that! Oh and the TV has NETFLIX.


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Comfortable and Cool two bedroom apartment. One of only two in the block. Laze by the river and watch the boats sail in. Near new renovation with polished concrete floors and new bathroom. Backyard and washing facilities available. Dogs ok on the deck and back yard.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 38€
Depósito de seguridad: 103€
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

5 mins walk to Bulimba restaurants, cafes and cinemas. Nice quiet street on top of a hill. Wifi free... a short walk to the Apollo Road ferry terminal. 5 mins walk to a new cafe on Apollo road called Sarmic. Best breakfast ever. Big call I know but it seriously is! Pets OK :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Your own cosy two bedroom apartment. Newly renovated and air conditioned. Free wifi fridge stove tv cool memoribillia on the walls. Check it out!!

Atención a los huéspedes

Available a phone call away. I'm staying only a few streets down the road and am always available if you need anything. We always try to keep our 5 star rating so if there's ANYTHING out of place please call myself or Kerry.

El barrio

My place when I'm not working in TV hence the big brother awards and autographed posters. Bulimba is the best suburb in Brisbane. I love it here. Lots of amazing cafes, restaurants, parks and cinemas. I have lived here for 15yrs and after living in the USA, Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth I would have to say that this is by far my favourite.

Cómo moverse

Public transport 3 mins walk away. Buses and ferries to the city. Apollo Rd is The Apollo Street ferry ( down the end {north} of the road turn left down to the river) goes from there to the city or just across the river to Hamilton where there are many more restaurants (Eat Street Markets) and cinemas. I highly recommend checking out the Jan Powers farmers markets around Brisbane. They are amazing and a great source of fresh fruit and vegetables. Yum!

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in time is at 2pm, and check out is by 10am. Unless prior arrangement has been made

PLEASE CONTACT KERRY ON (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) IF YOU REQUIRE ANY ASSISTANCE DURING YOUR STAY.

•Parking is available directly out the front of the house, parking is free.

•Whilst we do a professional clean between each guests stay, we kindly ask that prior to your check out, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put dirty towels on the floor in the bathroom. Also empty rubbish bins and place in the garbage in the wheelie bins directly out the front of the property. Please also dispose of any food/condiments in the fridge.

•We understand that accidents happen but we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them effortlessly as possible which also means a better chance of you getting your full security deposit returned.

•Being a family home we have a “No Smoking” policy inside, smoking is permitted outside only. Please ensure balcony doors are fully closed and no smoke enters inside.

•Please keep noise down after 9.30pm during the week and 10pm on weekends. Strictly “NO PARTIES” Please be respectful of our neighbours. Our balconies are a great place to relax, but voices carry. Especially late at night.


Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please no smoking in the house and keep the noise down after 10.30pm please. Pets are welcome but not allowed on furniture. Thanks a million :)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

79 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Mayo de 2017
Nice place to feel like a local in Brisbane. Loved the convenient shops along nearby Oxford St.

Perfil de usuario de Tessa
Abril de 2017
Great little flat in a lovely part of Brisbane. Clean and comfortable - especially the beds - with everything you could need.

Perfil de usuario de Brock
Abril de 2017
Great location, our hosts were on the ball with communication and getting us settled in - highly recommended, would gladly stay again

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Abril de 2017
Place was perfect for what we needed, right in between airport and city. Very clean and great communication.

Perfil de usuario de Murray
Abril de 2017
Great location and a quick communicator Good value for money and easy to deal with.

Perfil de usuario de Valentia
Abril de 2017
Overall great house to live in! :)

Perfil de usuario de Lynette
Abril de 2017
Mike and Kerry were great hosts. We really appreciated the communication. Everything he described about his home and suburb was spot on. Beautiful home. We would absolutely stay again if they'd have us

Este anfitrión tiene 175 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Bulimba, Australia · Se registró en Febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Mike

Hi there, I'm Mike. Born and bred in Brisbane or Brizvegas as we like to call it. Spent a lot of my schooling years in Sydney where I now spend most of my time for work. I love movies, surfing, music and reality TV. Ask me anything you need to know about Sydney, Brisbane, Sunshine or the Gold Coast or the TV show Big Brother and I'm always happy to point you In the right direction. My good friend Kerry looks after my properties while I'm away. Please give her a buzz if you need anything as well. Have a great stay!!

Ratio de respuesta: 98%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.