Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Minnie's Yass
Alojado por Joanna
Joanna es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Minnie's is a small 1920's house with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The kitchen and bathroom have been renovated. The house has polished wooden floors throughout with original doors and fireplaces.

The house is on a large (unfenced) block, with plenty of space for parking. It is on the main road of Yass, walking distance to parks, shops, cafes and restaurants.

El alojamiento

Minnie's is a small 1920's house with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The kitchen and bathroom have been renovated. It has polished wooden floors throughout with original doors and fireplaces.

The kitchen has glassware, china and cutlery for your use and is stocked with basic equipment for cooking. It has a microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle. We supply tea, coffee, sugar and milk for a cuppa on arrival but no other food or drink.

One bedroom has a queen bed and the other a double and a single. Linen and towels are provided.

The cottage is on the main street of Yass, close to restaurants, shops and the bus into Canberra. There is no TV, no wi-fi or phone at Minnie's, so a good opportunity to unplug! Minnie's has a UE Boom for your music, books, and magazines.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have exclusive access to the entire cottage during their stay. There is room to park cars at the back of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I won't be there to meet guests as we don't live on the property and both work full time. I am available for help via phone if you have any questions or emergencies but prefer text messages and email to calls.

Otros aspectos destacables

Minnie's is on the main street of Yass. It isn't a busy street, but does mean some noise, the bedrooms are at the front of the house.

The yard is not secure, so please keep an eye on children and pets.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales 7 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 14 €
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited. The price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial.

No smoking please.

Damage, Breakages, Theft and Loss are the tenants responsibility during their stay.

Disturbance to our neighbours, including excessive noise, is prohibited.

Pets allowed pending specific arrangements with the owner.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

104 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2017
Minnie's is a gorgeous place, super cosy and beautifully styled. Everything you need is there and is a perfect location to explore the area and an easy walk into town.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Octubre de 2017
Great accommodation option for a stay in Yass. I personally would like a few more supplies in the kitchen (eg more pots and pans) as I was cooking for our family. But no other complaints. Joanna was a very accommodating host and the space was as I expected. I would stay at Minnie's again. Thanks for having us Joanna!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Octubre de 2017
Great communication, super comfy/clean house, lovely deco feel. Perfect for families. There is no TV. Husband was a disappointed when he realised this.. but he survived.

Perfil de usuario de Beryl
Octubre de 2017
Beaut colonial cottage. Loved it. Especially the decor and art work.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Octubre de 2017
Lovely family style home in a great location close to town. It will be even better once the front verandah work is completed.

Perfil de usuario de Rohan
Octubre de 2017
Absolutely perfect, a great place to stay, awesome comunication and flexible check in time, nice neighbors too. Definitely Recommend to anyone looking for a great getaway with family or friends

Perfil de usuario de Dayle
Octubre de 2017
The house has a charming quaintness and is an easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and the park by the river. Local tourist information helped with planning local excursions to the vineyards.

Yass, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joanna

5 things I love: books, art, craft, music and animals.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Joanna.
Joanna
Damian ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Damian

El barrio

Anuncios similares