Solid, hand-made wood frame
Cozy S. Nash room in charming home
Alojado por Kaitlen
Kaitlen es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This home strikes a balance between traditional charm (built in 1949) and modern decor/amenities. Featuring a mix of bright blue and calming gray, this home is accentuated with original hardwood floors and trim. Kitchen was remodeled in 2010.

El alojamiento

This is a relatively small home but there is ample space. The room is 10x110 with basic furnishings, including a queen memory foam bed, a full sized dresser, a nightstand, and a closet. Bathroom is small and SHARED! Hopefully this is not an issue as there is ample space for storage.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All rooms except the occupied bedroom are accessible. The rest of the house is all common areas, including kitchen, mudroom (where washer/dryer are located), and living room.

Atención a los huéspedes

My roommate Kim, who is helping to coordinate my AirBNB guests, will be home over the summer. She works from 9ish-5ish, and is often away 3-4 nights a week with her boyfriend. The rest of the time her boyfriend stays at the house, but generally only between 10pm-7am. You will likely barely see him, if at all. Kim is gone approximately 70% of the time, so quite often you will have the place to yourself!

Otros aspectos destacables

Kim does have a friendly indoor cat Bandit, so if you are allergic to cats, this is sadly not a good fit for you.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa

Out of respect for the neighbors, no loud music/noise after 10pm. Also, no smoking, sorry. Pets are welcome!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Diciembre de 2015
Kait was lovely and her home was very cozy. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the room was more than enough for one person. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Diciembre de 2015
Being hosted by Kaitlen is like staying over at your best friend's house. She makes you feel welcome before you even meet. My reservation was extremely last minute and arranging everything with her was a breeze. This is the perfect stop for a solo traveler looking for a quiet night to rest up for another day of adventures. I felt right at home from the moment I walked in. Kaitlen fosters Dachshunds and being able to have a puppy curl up in your lap when away from home was such a bonus. Instant relaxation! Kaitlen was full of great conversation and good tips on things to see around town. She was equally accommodating when a long day of travel got the better of me and I turned in early. I forgot she was even there it was so peacefully quiet. She's a grad student, so she understands just how important a good night's sleep can be! The room is easily big enough for a couple traveling together and feels very private. Kaitlen's place is just outside of town so you're removed from all the traffic, lights, and noise. It was extremely tidy. In fact, with a bathroom cleaner than the 5 star hotel I crashed in the night before. The room had everything you'd need for an extended stay - empty dresser, clothes hamper, etc. She also has a great Keurig with a variety of coffees and teas for the early morning challenged. I can't say enough good things about my experience here. Kaitlen is incredibly gracious and an absolute delight. I'll definitely be booking this room on my next Nashville excursion and you should too!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kaitlen
I am a Pacific Northwesterner about to transplant myself to Nashville, TN to pursue a Ph.D. at Vanderbilt University. I've lived the vast majority of my life in Washington State, but am excited to explore the South and surrounding regions. I love to travel, particularly to warm …

El barrio

Anuncios similares