Ir al contenido
Living room with feature wall closed
Complejo residencial entero

BEAUTIFUL 2BR 2BA PENTHOUSE

BEAUTIFUL 2BR 2BA PENTHOUSE

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con el teclado.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Completely renovated 1050 sq. ft. 2bedroom/2 Bath condo directly across from Kamaole Beach III. A large covered lanai with unobstructed mountain views and spectacular sunsets with partial ocean views. Convenient location, walk to all amenities.

Servicios

Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado
TV por cable

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con cerradura con teclado

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Entrada ancha al baño

Disponibilidad

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
Enero de 2018
She accidentally opened up the room, then hours later let me know they were unavailable and refunded the money. No consideration given.
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
It didn't quite happen that way. I DID NOT open up the room, There was a glitch in the system and it didn't recognize blocked off times from another website. Your instant book came through in the middle of the night and when I recognized what had happened first thing in the morning I called airbnb and immediately messaged you apologizing profusely, explaining what had happened. There were two others that were effected the same as you and they were gracious and understanding. Sometimes, despite our best efforts things happen that are beyond our control and the real test is in how we respond. I did everything I could and responded as efficiently and apologetically as possible, this has never happened before and hopefully never again.
Enero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Rob
Rob
Diciembre de 2017
Location location location. Close to everything and walkable.
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
Agosto de 2017
Condo is like a model home. Tastefully decorated, close (4 mins) walk to an amazing beach. Loads to do in Kiheh, and not a bad drive to anything else you may want to do (Lahaina, Road to Hāna, Tours such as snorkelling Molokini, and more). Plenty of room for five - mom/dad and th…
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Thank you Jason, We would love to have you back any time!!
Agosto de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Tyler
Agosto de 2017
Great place for couple, family, and friends!!
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Tina
Agosto de 2017
Maui condo: Things I would want to know from other travelers: 1. The pictures: The condo is lovely on the inside and beautifully furnished (just like the pics). 2. Noise: All of the condos have open (screened) windows that cannot be closed. However, the neighbors are quiet! …
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Respuesta de Karen:
Hi Tina, Thank you for your thorough review and you were correct in saying that had we been made aware of any mildew smell, everything would have been changed out immediately, we have never heard that before and I apologize profusely. We pride our self on 5 star reviews and keeping everything clean and fresh, I replace all the towels on a regular basis. I have let my cleaner know and that issue will be rectified as well as changing the air conditioner filter right away! As for the little bugs, I know what you mean, it is just part of living on a tropical island, the condo association sprays regularly for such problems, as a matter of fact it was just done this past week, but obviously not soon enough. Those little bugs aren't a result of uncleanliness, they arrive regardless and are obvious the first sign of any kind of food, especially fruit. They are totally harmless, but nonetheless a bother to have around! I sincerely hope you will return and find all the issues you had addressed and taken care of! Thank you again for the information!!!
Agosto de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Zarif
Zarif
Julio de 2017
This was probably my best Airbnb experience ever! Karen is incredibly responsive, and the home is lovely, clean and convenient to most local activities. Karen and Edy went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Sandra
Julio de 2017
We loved the location of this apartment - the beach is literally just across the road, and it's an incredibly beautiful beach. We were lucky enough to see several turtles while swimming in the water. Nearby are restaurants and coffee shops, with Fred's Mexican being a particular …

Anfitrión: Karen

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karen
41 evaluaciones
Verificado
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares