Charming federation. Ideal local.

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large double bedroom available. Located a short walk to restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.

Easy access to city. Trams at front door. Trains are a 10 minute walk away.

Charming home with high ceilings, modern amenities and free wifi.

El alojamiento

Outdoor court yard available. Home has modern facilities available wilst retaining old world charm.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All facilities

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to share a meal and a glass of wine

Otros aspectos destacables

Im the only adult in the house. Angie my 18 month old daughter lives with me regularly and Etnie my old Labrador lives outside.

Ive just moved in. There is more furniture than the photos but it is minimal !


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 34 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Quite, and clean please


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Shraddha
Enero de 2016
It was a mixed bag. And since my stay was a long one, let me b as truthful n practical as possible. First the house - its charming alright. Though the snaps are a bit misleading. The house is rather old and needs some serious TLC to make it shine as it does on the post. Its spacious and worked for us for most part. Hosting - Steve wasn't home when we were there for most part. We crossed paths only for last 4/5 days. But for most part we were left for our own means, which worked us well. Company - Steve left us to be handled by his daughters in their early 20s. Which I think was a bit of bother since they couldn't help us with much info we wanted, like nearest grocery store or playgrounds. There were also some sharing issues, though minor it was kind off putting. (One of the daughters emptied my soft drinks pack without asking) Overall, it was a pleasant enough experience. To those who wish to book, need to remember photos can lie and to be clear and communicative ... You'll have a grand time.

Se registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Steve

El barrio

Anuncios similares