Ir al contenido
Living room as seen from kitchen areaLiving room with sofa bed and TV
Semi-rural, short walk to village
Semi-rural, short walk to village
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Private apartment in lovely semi-rural location. Open plan living/kitchen space and large bathroom with shower. Sleeps two in double bed on an open mezzanine and two on sofa bed in lounge. Fifteen minute walk to attractive town of Battle and 25 minute walk to station.

El alojamiento

The apartment is in a separate wing of our house. It sleeps two in one double bed on the mezzanine and two on the sofa bed in the comfortable living area. There are blackout blinds to ensure a good night's sleep in the sunny summer mornings. Large modern bathroom, fully-equipped kitchen, Sky TV and free wireless internet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment has a separate entrance but we work from home so are usually discreetly "next door" should you need any help. Our garden is quite large and you are welcome to wander or picnic on the grass.

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen is stocked with all the necessary items for a continental breakfast and the basics for further cooking - condiments, oil, etc are also provided. If you're staying longer there is access to a washing machine and dryer, although there will be a small fee for their usage.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 288 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio de fin de semana 110 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking indoors please. Preferably no wild parties!! Otherwise, enjoy your stay.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Enrica
Agosto de 2016
Alex, Miguel and their lovely family are simply great hosts, very friendly, helpful and with a lot of useful tips!The place is in a beautiful and green area but close to shops and beaches. The apartment is very nice and cozy, equipped with everything you may possibly need for your stay!It was very easy to communicate with Alex and arrange for check in and out. Well done, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Septiembre de 2017
A lovely place to stay! At the time of writing some of the best things were: - It was very spacious and smart looking - somehow more than we had expected from the photos at the time - Alex had left us a lot of food and drink - different options for breakfasts and lunches, so we had quite a few meals sorted already when we first arrived

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
What an absolutely gorgeous place to stay! From our initial contact, to when we arrived, our dealings with Alex have been seamless. Alex gave us the most warm and helpful welcome on our arrival and nothing was too much for her. The accommodation is perfect, the bed is ultra comfortable and our only disappointment was that we were not able to stay longer! We will be returning to this area again and sincerely hope we will be able to stay again at this excellent place.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Agosto de 2017
Perfect accommodation for a family, as we could take the mezzanine and our daughter got the downstairs. There was plenty of privacy, but we had the comfort of knowing that Alex was nearby if anything was needed. Great location, great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Bernie And Celia
Julio de 2017
We had a good couple of nights here. Alex was very friendly and supplied us with some wonderful goodies to eat!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Junio de 2017
Alex was a perfect host, quick to respond to messages, friendly and welcoming. The flat is lovely and clean with everything we needed. We wish we had stayed for longer.

Perfil de usuario de Jody
Mayo de 2017
Alex was an absolute delightful host. Although we only stayed one night, she took the time to speak to us and made sure we had everything we needed and more. The town of battle is lovely-a great day out!

Battle, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will be there if you need anything but we respect your space so you only need interact with us if you want to. We have two Siamese cats but they're getting a bit old now so don't venture very far and won't go into the apartment so unless you are terribly allergic that shouldn't be a problem. But because of them we can't allow guests to bring pets. Hablamos español.

Acerca de Alex

My husband is Spanish and I'm British, although I grew up in the Far East. I love meeting people from all over the place. I love animals, especially cats. I speak fluent Spanish so would be able to help any Spanish speaking guests not confident of their English. I like travelling, good food and supporting my son when he plays the Blues at local venues.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares