Another view of the Livingroom
Wonderful, private apartment. Quiet, cozy, private
Wonderful, private apartment. Quiet, cozy, private
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely 2-BR apartment on a private road. One queen bed, one king bed. Beddings are all pure white to give our guests clean comfort. Will work very well for two couples and one person on couch or any other combination guests see fit. Separate entry above a garage. Only 13 minutes from downtown Salt Lake City. Near skiing and hiking. View of the Wasatch Mountains.
A cozy apartment with hot tub, contemporary arts on the wall, smoke, fire, carbon monoxide alarms and fire extinguisher.

El alojamiento

This space was designed for our kids and is located away from the main house above the garage. Since the kids are grown, we are opening it up for guests. It is a stand-alone apartment and is private as the photographs indicate.
The main entrance has wooden deck and well decorated with plants and colored Chinese lanterns. It has nice canvas screen for privacy.
We can't leave out the fact it is located almost midwayy between Salt lake City and all the ski resorts 11 to 13 minutes away from Salt Lake City and on average 20 minutes away from most of ski resorts!
After long fun day on the slopes, you can cap off your day with a soothing emersion of your tired body in a bubbly hot tub we make sure maintains 104 degrees all the time!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Todas las partes del espacio son accesibles. Necesita un código de acceso para obtener entrada. Asegúrese de que le dieron un código.
translated by Google

All parts of the space are accessible. You need an access code to gain entry.
Make sure you were given a code.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré disponible para ayudar en todo momento. Estoy a sólo 10 minutos del trabajo y siempre puedo estar allí cuando sea necesario.
translated by Google

I will be available to help at all times. I am only 10 minutes away from work and I can always be there as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that our place is not childproof and therefore may not be suitable for young children.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Jacuzzi
Secadora
Internet
TV por satélite

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 26 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio de fin de semana 48 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

No drugs or smoking (not within the premises). No parties or loud music. No eating in living room part of the apartment (no eating on the couch and/or coffee table)
Turn off lights and AC/heater when you leave.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - A flight of non steep stairs to just above the garage.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

130 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Octubre de 2017
Absolutely amazing stay. The apartment was very private and very clean. Everything is as advertised and comes with everything you could need for you stay. Definitely the best Airbnb I’ve ever stayed in.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Octubre de 2017
Chiedu's place is marvelous. I have already booked a second stay. His place is more than I needed, but I certainly loved the full frig, the microwave, and the stove. (plus cookware)!! This would be a great place for 2 or 3 to stay to ski or whatever... Highly !!! recommend.
Perfil de usuario de ChieduChiedu es Superhost.
Respuesta de Chiedu:
Charlotte, we are absolutely looking forward to your next stay with Joy:)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2017
Chiedu's place was AMAZING!! Super easy to access! The apartment was so cute, super clean about 12 min from the airport which was super convenient for us since we had an early flight. We were a bit upset we didn't get to use the hot tub due to lack of time on our end but on our next stay we will def come back! Fast responses and super accommodating!
Perfil de usuario de ChieduChiedu es Superhost.
Respuesta de Chiedu:
Jessica, thanks so much for your stay and we are looking forward to your next stay. We hope this time, a lot longer. When you do, please remind us in advance ( we try to keep it at right temp but you never know) so we can make sure the water is quite warm for you especially during winter months.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sydney
Octubre de 2017
Cheidu was very helpful and the place met all our needs perfectly. A short drive from downtown and a really good amount of space.

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Septiembre de 2017
Nice above garage apartment! Spacious enough bedrooms. Didn't use any of the kitchen facilities or the TV, but the hot tub was great.
Perfil de usuario de ChieduChiedu es Superhost.
Respuesta de Chiedu:
Oliver, thanks a bunch! We are happy you enjoyed the hot tub and it was a pleasant experience meeting you and your girlfriend. Next time we hope you and your party will stay a little longer to use other amenities we provide. Hope to see you soon :) Chiedu
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Septiembre de 2017
This is a fine place to stay. Quiet, convenient, well-appointed, spacious apartment. Gracious hosts. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Rhea
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place to stay for the night! Chiedu and Kim put a lot of thought into the space and made my family feel incredibly welcomed upon arrival.

Salt Lake City, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de ChieduChiedu es Superhost.

I am originally from Nigeria and my wife is originally from the East coast. We have been married for 10 years. We both enjoy music and the arts. I am a programmer for a local radio station featuring music from around the world and my wife is a nurse practitioner. We both look forward to meeting people from the US and around the world and showing guests what Salt Lake City has to offer.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares