Ir al contenido
Double bed available.Note step down to bed.View from Bedroom
Quiet Secluded Middle Harbour Views Bushgarden
Quiet Secluded Middle Harbour Views Bushgarden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large room double bed vanity basin armchairs TV Wireless internet
Adjacent laundry has shower recess , toilet, wash up sink and draining board.
Adjoining rumpus room fridge toaster electric kettle microwave Continental Breakfast included Private entrance
Free street parking
Transport:
TO City: 20 min walk and 25 min bus to Sydney centre.
Via Bus & Manly Ferry: 7 min walk 15 minute bus 30 min Ferry to Sydney centre.
FROM Sydney Centre 25 min bus 7 min walk
Or
FERRY 30 min Bus 15min,

El alojamiento

Large downstairs bedroom/sitting room including double bed,TV, desk, armchairs, vanity unit, clothes hanging and cupboards.
Breakfast Space: Rumpus room with dining table,fridge, toaster, coffee machine, electric kettle and microwave, additional armchairs and table tennis table.
Laundry including wash up sink and draining board, shower recess and toilet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bedroom, Laundry/Bathroom, Rumpus room, Upstairs balcony table, chairs and BBQ. Upstairs Kitchen if required, to cook evening meal. Garden access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Will be on hand to welcome and help settle in.
Provide continental breakfast items for self service,cereal,juice,bread etc
Will provide advice on transport and surrounding tourist highlights.

Otros aspectos destacables

Public transport. Direct bus from the city (30mins) and direct bus to Manly (15 mins) Note: a bus change is necessary to city and from Manly. See detailed advice in Location and Getting Around.
Free Car Parking. On street.
5.1km to Manly Beach
2.6 km to Clontarf Beach
Nearby bush walks, scenic walks, golf, kayaking.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 16:00 a 21:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No pets. No smoking indoors or outdoors.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - 2 flights
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - Free parking on the street
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Laundry

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

67 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hugh
Septiembre de 2017
Diana is an extremely welcoming and hospitable person, we felt very comfortable from day one, and the space felt like our own home. The rooms are generously sized and the view out to the water and yachts is wonderful. All the convenience of living near the city with none of the stress, it feels like you're living in a tranquil holiday house by the sea.

Perfil de usuario de Elle
Agosto de 2017
Diana's home was very homely and comfortable with a superb view

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
I have stayed with Diana a number of times and the reason I keep going back is the place is perfect. Huge, clean and with water views. What more could you ask for and it is also very reasonably priced! Diana is the perfect host.

Perfil de usuario de Diego
Junio de 2017
We love you Diana, you are a great kind person and you gave us good advices. The room was awesome, with a big space for living room and bedroom. The home has a nice view to the sea and bird around, we will back to your place without doubt!!!!
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
I look forward so much to when we meet again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Junio de 2017
Diana is a wonderful host and kind and her house has the most beautiful views of Sydney's middle harbour. It is very comfortable and spacious and Diana made us feel very welcome. We will definitely return!
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
Such a pleasure to host Carlos and Helen!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Mayo de 2017
Diana was a great host again and we love the space.

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Mayo de 2017
My 3 Rd time here and I discover more each time really nice waterfront park just down the road

Se registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Diana

Retired teacher, keen golfer, happy traveller, active interested in everything and everybody

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares