Single Room in Quiet Neighbourhood

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Los huéspedes tienen gusto del armario incorporado con las tres puertas del espejo, y el cuarto de baño es enfrente que lo hace conveniente utilizar. También me gustó lo tranquilo la habitación y la zona es y con un escritorio y una lámpara de mesa estar bajo la ventana el lugar ideal para cualquiera que quiera estudiar. Hay un montón de espacio de almacenamiento para almacenar en el armario o debajo de la cama. También hay un gran conjunto de cajones y una librería. La habitación está completamente alfombrada con una alfombra junto a la cama y el radiador debajo de la ventana.
translated by Google

Guests like the built-in wardrobe with the three mirror doors, and the bathroom is opposite making it convenient to use. They also liked how quiet the room and the area is and with a desk and table lamp being under the window the ideal place for anyone wanting to study. There is plenty of storage space to store either in the wardrobe or under the bed. There is also a large set of drawers and a bookcase. The room is fully carpeted with a rug next to the bed and radiator under the window.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Depósito de seguridad 116 €
Precio de fin de semana 29 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa

Always remember when leaving the house if there is no one in lock the front door and never leave front door wide open as my dog can get out

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - The bedroom is on the first floor so need to climb few stairs
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Very quiet dog in the house

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shubham
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing place to stay if you are looking for something calm, peaceful and value for money. At first i was a bit skeptical about how quite would this place be when i first read about the pets but nothing to worry, they are very friendly. The room is very comfortable and peaceful. Shirley is a sweet and helpful host who is always ready to sort your queries. Highly recommended place!
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
I'm so happy you felt relaxed at my home with it being your first stay in the UK. I could see you made yourself at hope in the kitchen and enjoyed your cooking. I was happy to see a young man like yourself cook for yourself and not buy takeaways like most young people do. That is really good. I'm glad you felt happy with the animals, even though you were not sure if they would be noisy. I would not advertise something that is not true or I would have been in trouble with Airbnb. I make sure the animals are well under control, and Fudge is the type of dog that does not bark much anyway. I was also happy to help you, being in a strange city for the first time can be overwhelming, so I wanted to do whatever I could to make everything as smooth as possible for you. All the very best for the future and take care being in London and on your own, I do hope you make some nice friends at College and that your family come over to see you soon.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
A very clean and quiet stay. Exactly what I was looking for.

Perfil de usuario de Fabrizio
Mayo de 2017
Shirley is an excellent landlady, very available to help me with the transportation in London. The house is lovely in a very quiet residential neighborhood, good to have a walk, nearby a lovely garden and near shops. The room is very confortable. Shirley's dog is fantastic, very friendly and relaxed. I hope to return soon.
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Hope to see you again soon! All the best
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Octubre de 2015
Shirley was a very nice person. She welcame me very kindly. We had nice talks. I recommand her. Martin
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
I also enjoyed out talks. All the very best
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Sayako
Febrero de 2015
Her house is always clean and nice. She have a dog and cats which are so friendly. They melted my heart. As a particularly good thing, Shirley is kindly person. I was able to spend a fortnight comfortably. I would like to stay in her house again.

Perfil de usuario de Massimo
Enero de 2015
Shirley has a lovely and confortable home and I spent two weeks with her very well. The single bedroom was quiet and perfect for my requirement. She is a very nice and helpful person, ready to advice the guess. She helped me to find the cheaper market to buy good and fresh food. She is a cozy person and I really enjoyed her company. I hope to meet her soon!
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
Thank you Massimo, keep in touch and please let me know what jobs you are offered.
Enero de 2015

Perfil de usuario de ابراهيم
Octubre de 2014
I pleased to leave my feedback here as I really had experienced nice moments with miss Shirley . She was very polite and respectful . She has learnt me a lot especially in my first days in London . The spacious room upstairs is clean,quiet and comfortable . By bus ,The house is few minutes away from Wood Green Station where all amenities ( including wood green shopping center ) around the station there . This station is located directly on picadilly line which direct you to central London . If the house hadn't was far from my campus , I wouldn't have left this lovely room and its host . Thank you very much Shirley . I hope visit you again .., ^_^ Mustafa .
Perfil de usuario de Shirley
Respuesta de Shirley:
I wish you all the very best in your new flat and hope you will be happy. I will miss our long chats, but don't forget, when you are in the area please pop in, I will always be happy to see you. Don't worry about the door it can happen to anyone. Please keep in touch!! :-)
Octubre de 2014

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Shirley

I am English and enjoy reading and printing and have travelled a lot, one of my favourite holidays was Crete and Israel. Egypt was very different and a good place for the sun. Its always a pleasure to meet new people from all over the world and how they live.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares