Habitacion en casa de 160m2+ terrazza Saint Julian
Habitacion en casa de 160m2+ terrazza Saint Julian

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 400 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

We just ask to our hosts to respect the house, the other persons in the house, the neighborhood, the cleanliness of the house... Just do like if you were living in your own place. A home away from home ;)
All the people living in the house are bewteen 20 and 30 years old, so of course we enjoy to have good time all together, as BBQ on the roof top terraces. We don't want to just share the flat, we want to be friends and enjoy moments with you !


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
I spent 5 nights with my boyfriend at Marie-Ange's place. The room was tidy, comfortable and modern. Marie-Ange welcomed us with water and candies in the room, and she gave us a map of Malta as well. The house is very big, well equipped and quiet. It is located in a nice area, close to the bus stop (there is a bus that drops you in front of the house) and just 10 minutes walk from Paceville, where you can find restaurants and clubs. Marie-Ange was checking on us during our stay and she was always available in case we needed anything. I would recommend her place 100%!

MaltaSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marie-Ange

I am Marie-Ange, 29 years old, I love traveling (UK, France, Ireland, Dubai, Czech Republic, Italy, Hungaria, Spain, Dominican Republic, Colombia...), meeting new people from all over the world, I am a food lover, I enjoy going out to restaurant, watching american series, dancing (bachata, salsa, kizomba...), I like going around Malta to discover new places, just for a walk or to admire the sunset ... I have been living in Malta for more than 5 years now, I have launched my own start up on this tiny island when I arrived and it is going very well, I love what I am doing.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares