Small living room great for eating, working and relaxing.Beautiful dinning and living room !


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Big apartment in safe Colonia Napoles, 1 block from Insurgentes, Metrobus and Supermarket, close to WTC.
Quiet and centrally located apartment. You'll have a private bedroom w/bathroom, fully equipped kitchen with coffee and WiFi internet access.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 142€

Descripción

Big apartment in safe Colonia Napoles, 1 block from Insurgentes, Metrobus and Supermarket, close to WTC.
Quiet and centrally located apartment. You'll have a private bedroom w/bathroom, fully equipped kitchen with coffee and WiFi internet access.

The best price/location in Napoles. It is a big share-appartment. Ideal for 2 who want to stay in the most centrally located area of the city. It is walking distance from the WTC, Metrobus station, Supermarket, nightlife, Ecobici, parks, coffees and restaurants. All of it located in a very safe and clean neighbourhood with great atmosphere.

It is 1 block away from the Metrobus station, Supermarket, restaurants and coffee shops. There is an Ecobici (bike share system) down the road.
It is 2 blocks away from a very nice and safe park you can visit anytime of the day and night.
10 min walking distance from WTC, movie Theaters and shops.
There is easy access to all the main streets and avenues of the city ( Revolucion/Patriotismo/Insurgentes/Periferico/Viaducto). This allows for easy transfers:
- to and from the airport
- to and from city centre
- to and from Condesa/Roma

There is a Starbucks near the park, but you will see most of the people prefer the local coffee place on the other side of the street. There are many restaurants, coffee shops and local markets.

No smoking in the apartment. Gay friendly. We have one very well educated, quiet, small dog.

There is a big dinning table and the cozy table in the kitchen which you can use for work near many charging places. There is a great sofa in the closed balcony which is great to catch up on some reading or enjoy the afternoon.

Guests can use the kitchen, glasses and dishes, please return them clean.
Guests can also use the coffee and espresso machine to make great coffee, please keep these clean and turn them off afterwards.
Guests can relax in the living room, catch on some reading in the closed balcony sofa, and store their food in the fridge.

We try to spend sometime with our guests so we can answer and provide any information about the city, the country and Mexican culture. We both love food, and we are really into cooking and dinner with friends and family.
We are avid travellers and enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences.
We also understand people that travel for business and need a quiet place to rest and or work. We are happy to provide that as well.

Napoles is the most central neighbourhood of the city. People in the area are friendly and homey. Everything is walking distance. There is no need for a car to move around. The streets are clean, quiet and very safe. It is one of the safest areas of the city and you can walk around at anytime of night. There is a very nice park with a thursday local market 2 blocks away. There is also a bigger park, one of the prettiest and best kept in the city, only 10min walking distance. It is great if you like running. There are also some archeological indigenous replicas in it, which makes it an interesting site.

There is easy access to all the main roads:
Revolucion
Patriotismo
Insurgentes
Periferico

Metro: San Antonio
Metrobus: Col. Valle


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- On weekdays the noise should be moderate after 11pm. On the weekends after 1 am.
- No smoking
- Food can be stored in the fridge. There is also space in the pantry.
- Be thoughtful about turning off the lights, closing the apartment door.
- Do NOT feed the dog. We only give her dog food.
- Be respectful of Nazaret´s working area
- Be as clean as possible (mostly with the kitchen) - we like having a clean apartment.
- Check out is at 12pm.
- Only use the provided empty closet for storage.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Alan
Febrero de 2016
Puedo recomendar la estancia con Nazaret

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

MX · Se registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nazaret

We are two friendly people with a beautiful quiet small well trained dog. We like watching tv series and movies, making dinner, reading, taking walks in the park together, hiking. We keep a clean, quiet, happy apartment. I am an artist that has her studio at home, art teacher for teenagers in troubled situations and I love to travel. He a trekking guide that mostly works on weekends, loves cooking and sharing meals.
We are both avid travellers that love meeting new people.
I love to share our city with others as well as everything I like about it. He is a foreigner discovering the city and it beautiful surrounding areas.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.