Amazing beautiful and central flat!
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Very Modern and extremely Spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathrooms, fully furnished, recently renovated garden apartment in heart of Illovo, Sandton's entertainment epicentre. Spacious living area, a full equipped kitchen gas stoves,24/7 Security, ample parking,High Speed Wifi, DSTV. Walking distance to the best restaurants, bars,Gautrain . Great location.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Depósito de seguridad 194 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Buli
Agosto de 2017
We had a fabulous stay at Elliot's flat. A cosy and comfortable place with wifi. The place is conveniently located close to major shopping malls. Kids loved the immaculate garden where they spent a lot of time kicking the ball. I particularly enjoyed the fact that I can cook our meals courtesy of a fully equipped kitchen. Elliot is an excellent host, friendly and welcoming. Always willing to listen and assist in whatever way to ensure our comfort. I would glad recommend the place to anyone. Excellent value for money!

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Julio de 2017
Elliot is a great communicator and his response time was perfect. He was very hospitable, by meeting us the first day of our stay and giving us a mini-tour of the apartment, and his genuineness made us feel comfortable talking to him about anything. The post-stay feedback has also been great on both ends and problem solving has been relatively easy on both parts! Thanks Elliot!

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Abril de 2017
We loved staying at Elliot's place. Great host. Great location, within walking distance of places to eating and shops. You should note that this place only sleeps 4 people though - we ended up with 2 kids sleeping on the floor.

Perfil de usuario de Chanelle
Marzo de 2017
Great location and super comfortable. Excellent value for money. Lovely private outdoor space which makes you forget that you are in a complex. Walking distance to excellent restaurants and close enough to pretty much everything else that you may require. Elliot is very hands on, friendly and communicates often which makes him a helpful host!

Perfil de usuario de Maximiano
Marzo de 2017
Me and my family stayed at Elliot's place for 2 weeks and it was really amazing, as the house is all refurbished and brand new, it is really close to Rosebank Mall and like 10 min driving to Sandton City, the neighborhood is really quite and enjoyable. My family is planning to come back in 3 months and definitely we will check Elliot's place availability. Thanks for you time and keep being such a good person. See you soon Elliot.

Perfil de usuario de Nilesh
Febrero de 2017
We stayed for 5 months at Elliots apartment. We absolutely loved it, it had everything we needed and was clean and secure. The location is really fantastic, so convenient with many restaurants nearby and 5-10 minutes from rosebank and sandton malls. Elliot was a great host, sorted any issues we had promptly and without hassle. Would definitely recommend this place, you will not be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Mavrick
Agosto de 2016
Best location and convinient to commute to anywhere. secured area suitable for family. beautiful apartment with everything I need. I highly recomend this place.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Elliot

I am an American/South African. I have a healthcare/technology company that specializes in healthcare projects in Sub Saharan Africa. I like to travel, enjoy good foods, am extremely social and like meet nice people. I like sports/gym, fishing, theater, the beach, music, and good entertainment. I am easy to get along with and very friendly. Not only will I be your Airbnb host, I am sure we will be friends :)

Idiomas: Español
Ratio de respuesta: 92%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares