Have your breakfast with an overview of the quiet streetThe lovely first bedroom with great decorations


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious one-bedroom apartment near Vondelpark and many nice restaurants and bars. Enjoy the (mostly sunny) balcony and the well-equipped kitchen! Also, public transport is close by (bus directly from Schiphol, tram to Museum Square).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 35€

Descripción

Spacious one-bedroom apartment near Vondelpark and many nice restaurants and bars. Enjoy the (mostly sunny) balcony and the well-equipped kitchen! Also, public transport is close by (bus directly from Schiphol, tram to Museum Square).

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Iambnb will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro.
For other in- and check-out times please contact me.


Normas de la casa

Please don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that, enjoy it as your own apartment.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Benedict
Noviembre de 2016
Unfortunately this property is managed by an unhelpful and unresponsive company called iambnb. This is a shame because it is a very nice apartment with great amenities and well located. Large comfortable living room and well equipped kitchen. I noted with iambnb when checking in that one of the beds was badly broken and was told they should be able to send a handy man to fix it. Despite reminders, they did not fix it for the whole time myself and my friend were there (3 nights) and I therefore slept on the sofa. This is frustrating as I could have slept for free on the sofa of a friend who lives round the corner from this flat. Given this is quite an expensive listing for Airbnb, I am unimpressed with the communication from this company and not at all happy to have been refunded only 12% of the total amount paid.
Perfil de usuario de Mariette
Respuesta de Mariette:
Hi Benedict, thanks for your review and feedback. I am happy to hear that you liked the apartment with the amenities and the location of it. I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience with the bed. The day you checked-in, we noticed as well that the bed was broken. The day after we came by to fix the bed, but the handy man brought inefficient tools with him and needed more. To make your stay more pleasant we made up the matras itself, apart from the bed and we offered you an alternative, but you said you did not want that. I think we tried our best to make your time as pleasant as possible. As you said you enjoyed a great apartment with everything you need, apart from the bed. We compensated you for that part.
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Noviembre de 2016
Had a fantastic stay in the lovely flat, and was very well looked after throughout!! A+++

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2016
Mariette's place in Amsterdam was the perfect place for myself and cousin to stay for my sisters wedding. It is located in a great neighborhood, with great food and culture around the apartment. It was located close by the beautiful Vondlepark, which we enjoyed walking around. The place was immaculate and the interior design was beautiful. A very comfortable and relaxing place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Mariette
Respuesta de Mariette:
Thanks Michael for the review, hope to welcome you again next time!
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Бранимира
Abril de 2016
This was the first time I used Airbnb and the first time I visited Amsterdam, I had an excellent experience. Mariette was incredible nice to us not only with the apartment but also by giving us instructions on how to arrive and access to public transport, etc. Beautiful and clean apartment, I felt like home. Thanks a lot Mariette!

NL · Se registró en Diciembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mariette