On the balconyand again


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

5 camas


Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Nice, cosy family house at Paris's gate, courtyard and balcony, 3 bedrooms, an upright piano, clear and quiet - in a quiet and safe area, subway station at 5mn walking distance - a rare opportunity!

El alojamiento

The house is located 500m (a half mile) from Paris. It is 85 sq. meters, has three bedrooms and a large living-room, plus a cosy kitchen, one bathroom with bath and a distinct shower, two toilets. And of course, its yard and balcony: a plus one rarely finds in Paris, or even close-by! You can enjoy it anytime, have meals outside, and enjoy the growing plantations. The house is extremely calm, in a small and familial street and neighbourhood: you'll sleep as peacefully as one can.
It is furnished with evey commodity you'll need. Two toilets, one bath, one shower, fully furnished kitchen (but for a dishwasher and microwave), wifi, tv screen, books and films, etc. There are three rooms: the parental one, with private access to its balcony, and a kingsize double bed. One large child's room with one bed (there can be a second one); a second child's room with its own stairs, table and library on the first floor, bed on the sunny mezzanine (there can also be a second bed there). The living room also has a sofa that can be turned into a double-bed (and the matress's good!). The house is very easy-living for four, but can lodge up to 8 people (with a supplement).
Nice neighbours, subway station ("Robespierre", line 9) 500 meters away, straight to the center of Paris (République and Bastille in 15 mn's time, Châtelet 20mn, Champs-Elysées 25...). Also: Velibs close-by, buses to Vincennes Castle and park, "Galliéni" subway station (line 3) 1 km away.
On the whole, it has all the commodities you'll need, plus a distinctive relaxed and arty family atmosphere that will be let you feel comfortable and at ease, a refuge in the Parisian craze!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Whole lodging. Acess to all bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, yard, balcony etc.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on your arrival time, I or a friend of mine will help you arrive in the place and find your marks there. Sheets and towels provided. I can help in providing maps, touristic or practical advice, depending on the kind of stay you're planning, business or holidays.

Otros aspectos destacables

No dishwasher nor microwave: we are rather a earth-friendly place.
If you enjoy gardening, I might ask you, depending on the year-time, to water the plants, but only if it's a pleasure (otherwise the neighbours will).


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 50€
Depósito de seguridad: 201€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)

I don't expect anything in particular - no animals allowed - except finding the house in the same nice state. You can help yourself in the cupboards as long as you replace what you take: the only rules here being the rules of curtesy.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Henri Gérard
Noviembre de 2016
Quartier tranquille proche du métro Marina est sympa mais un peu plus de rigueur dans le ménage serait parfait.

Perfil de usuario de Henri Gérard
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

París, Francia · Se registró en Diciembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marina
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas