Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: apartamento

Downtown Jersey City - Room A

Downtown Jersey City - Room A

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.

** UPDATE **

- Ice cold Air Conditioning.

- Short walk (about 8 to 10 mins) to 'Grove Street' Path station, straight shot to Manhattan with a 10 minutes ride. Cost = $2.75

- Stable & fast WiFi for streaming videos & work

- Princess Bedroom set

- Citibike!

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Perchas
Secador de pelo

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Accesibilidad

Acceso despejado en la entrada
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rich
Rich
Junio de 2017
Great little spot in Jersey City
Perfil de usuario de Giela
Giela
Septiembre de 2016
She was fantastic! Small but just what I needed for the evening.
Perfil de usuario de Derek
Derek
Agosto de 2016
Cherry was very nice, polite and quick to respond to messages.
Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Maxime
Agosto de 2016
Description says 1. "Very clean and tidy" Bathroom: apparently there was an attempt in cleaning, nonetheless the same hairs remained on the shower wall, they did not lift any item and wiped around things + no new toilet paper. Even worse was a disgusting nest of hairs sitting in …
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Respuesta de Thomas:
Hi Maxime, thank you very much for your valuable comments and we are sorry for the unpleasant experience. Guest satisfaction is my first priority. I live in the same apartment and asked if everything was good in person. Plates are in the top wardrobe in kitchen and bathroom would be cleaned upon request. Toilet paper would be provided upon guest request. I believe problems would have solved if we had better communication. Even though you did not have an enjoyable stay in my place, I hope you had a great time in NYC! =)
Agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Brenda
Agosto de 2016
Cherry was helpful all the time, easy to communicate with. The location of the house is perfect, close to Grove Street and in a safe neighborhood. Just that, I felt the room is small, even for two.
Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Sebastian
Agosto de 2016
It was a mess! Its one of 7 rooms for rent. Its just a business. The bathroom was very dirty. During the stay of 7 days the bathroom was getting even worse. And its smelled also like mold. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Respuesta de Thomas:
We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. Our guests' satisfaction is always our number 1 priority. You could raise any request about bathroom cleaning anytime. However, when I met you in person, you did not mention about your dissatisfaction at all so we did not know and send cleaning immediately.
Agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Albert
Albert
Julio de 2016
There were a few checking in problems but to Cherry's credit she manage to sort out the problem quickly. Her quick response was very much appreciated. It is a cheap accomodation and you get what you paid for.
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Respuesta de Thomas:
Thanks for your feedback. Regarding the wifi, I have noticed the problem and already arranged internet provider to fix it.
Julio de 2016

Anfitrión: Thomas

Ciudad de Jersey, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
580 evaluaciones
Verificado
We have had great experience with both traveling with and hosting on airbnb! Airbnb is built on relationships. In the past few months, We met so many interesting & friendly people!
Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares