A very comfortable queen-sized latex mattress will help you sleep.

Habitación privada

8 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hidden gem in Chadstone. Bus stop outside. Lovely queen-size bed & ensuite (shower + toilet). Same price for 1 or 2 people. Tranquil family home. Business & kid-friendly. Kitchen, couches & desk for use. 2nd bedroom or sofa beds if needed. Good wifi.

El alojamiento

The master bedroom suits a single or couple but we also have another bedroom and 2 sofa beds for up to a maximum of 8 people.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will receive a front door key so you have 24 hour access to the house. You're always welcome to use the kitchen and can sit in our lounge area or watch a movie at any time.

Atención a los huéspedes

I often work from home and am happy to give you suggestions and directions to help you enjoy your time in Melbourne more.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

The only special rule is that we're a non-smoking house though you are welcome to smoke outside in our courtyard. If you have pets, then please message me and let me know some details about them.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steffi
Diciembre de 2016
Host Bruce is very welcoming, an excellent communicator and an interesting person to boot! He generously shared his quiet home and surroundings. Our room was spacious and private, not luxurious, but very ethical - just perfect for what we wanted. :)

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2016
Bruce's place was perfect, we loved the beautiful accommodation & amazing outdoor! He provided everything for a comfortable n enjoyable stay, often going above and beyond with snacks, fruits and essentials... Bruce is quite courteous, easygoing and helpful, we absolutely recommend this wonderful host!
Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Respuesta de Bruce:
Thanks Sarah. We enjoyed your time with us! Best wishes!!
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Marzo de 2016
Bruce is a nice guy! The room was bigger than I imagined, the neighbourhood is really quiet and really good for to be disconnected from the noisy city... The only issue is the closest supermarket is around to 20 minutes to get there by walk although bruce offered a lift and there is a bus too (not good frequencies)... For me was a good place...

Perfil de usuario de Mandira
Febrero de 2016
Bruce is a very kind and extremely wonderful host! My parents enjoyed their time at his place as he is very quiet and humble and also very helpful! Sadly, he was not around for the last two days my parents stayed but he was kind enough to make Kale Chips for my mom on the last day. The room too is very cozy with ample space, in a very quiet neighborhood. I recommend this place to any potential clients, and my parents will definitely stay here the next time they come around! :)

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Bruce

I'm an easy going professional. I've backpacked the world and loved it. Worked in film, TV & IT since I was a teenager.

El barrio

Anuncios similares