Your space.We share the kitchen.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This gem is located right by the Waterfront metro. It is also possible to have the whole apart to yourself. Ask me about it. Walking distance to the waterfront, monuments, the ball park, and Arena Stage.
Restaurants and groceries? Around the corner!

El alojamiento

This gem is located right by the Waterfront metro. Walking distance to the waterfront, monuments, the ball park, and Arena Stage.
Restaurants and groceries? Around the corner! It's squeaky clean. You get the living room/studio (see pictures), I get the bedroom in-suite (not shown in the pictures). We share the bathroom, which has 2 separate entrances, both lock-able from inside the bathroom. I occasionally use the kitchen, so a divider for your bed area is available. Please note: If you are tall and or big-boned, please ask me about the master bedroom. If you are a very private being, please ask me about the full apart option. Dates with higher rates are reserved for full apartment bookings.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Conference room, business center, gym, rooftop, small rooftop summer pool, lounge, barbecue, dog washing station.

Atención a los huéspedes

I (and my friendly, clean, well-behaved dog) are happy to give you directions and DC tips, if you'd like.

Otros aspectos destacables

Atlas (the dog) and I are pet friendly (can accommodate one other pet who gets along with other pets and is well-behaved).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 46€
Precio por fin de semana: 78€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Respect. Cleanliness. I am an experienced airbnb host rated 4 1/2 to 5 stars on previous listings. Happy to share reviews if you'd like. I have learned the following about hosting: We do best with non-snorers and non (heavy) drinkers. (For one thing, Atlas likes to bark at loud snores and people who are drunk and drugged). I am allergic to smoke (the smell is enough to send me to ER) so no smokers of any kind, sorry. I often work late, and thereby do best with guests who tend to go to bed after 10 pm, or who are not light sleepers. I need access to bathroom and kitchen between 7-8 am. Lastly, this is not a good place to stay if you are not comfortable with dogs. I have one, and the building has many.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roberta
Octubre de 2016
Marie was a great communicator at answering email/texts and flexible check-in was nice. I had a comfortable stay and I felt the location was ideal--the metro stop, grocery, and some restaurants were so close to her building. Atlas was a sweet and mellow dog. The lower floor coffee was great, and I loved the swanky feel, esp the 1st floor office and 2nd floor were for hanging out and doing some work. Thanks for a wonderful stay in DC. I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2016
Marie is an excellent host and a very nice lady. The accommodations are outstanding...Marie's apartment is great and located within a new building with all the amenities one could ask for.

Perfil de usuario de Vert
Septiembre de 2016
Marie was great and really friendly, Atlas too. The appartement is really well located, nice and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2016
Nice apartment in a nice location

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Julio de 2016
I only met with Marie for a couple of minutes, but she was so gentle. She gave me some tips about the city. She is a lovely person.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Junio de 2016
Marie was a great host. I arrived while she was at work with no trouble whatsoever. Throughout the week, we caught up at the end of the day as I was traveling on business and she was working during the days. It worked very well and I would definitely stay with her again. thanks Marie

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Junio de 2016
Marie was a fantastic host - polite, kind, and extremely responsive. Staying in her apartment was a pleasure and very relaxing -- the building's amenities and convenience are unbeatable. I highly recommend Marie and her lovely, clean, bright apartment - plus, the view is unbeatable!

Este anfitrión tiene 62 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Marie

I grew up in Europe and currently live in the United States after exploring the globe. International Affairs/Environment/Tech Professional. Respectful of my environment. Driven, yet nice and easy going. Love music, peace, sports, the outdoors, furry friends, healthy veggie food...and Olivia Pope and Alicia Florrick, obviously.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.