sunny room without the sunsunny room without the sun
Sunny room with a private balcony

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Amplia habitación soleada con balcón y vistas al río y un poco de zonas industriales de la ciudad. Hay una cama doble en esta habitación, por lo que está disponible para una o dos personas.
translated by Google

Spacious sunny room with a balcony and a view over the river and a bit of industrial parts of the city. There is a double bed in this room so it is available for one or two persons.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

22:00 (10p.m.) is a police hour in Czech, so please don't make any bigger noise in the hall of the apartment house.
Otherwise the only rules is to be as much considerate to others as you are able to and not to be destructive to the house. If that happens, buy a new one or leave money for the broken thing. I am trying to live with very little. Not just because I don’t want to spend my life making money but also because my opinion about our spoiled capitalistic “culture” for which is normal to spend so much resources which are not eternal nor for everybody. I simply think although we won’t save this world by saving water or heat or segregate trash, there is no reason at least not to do so.
Therefore I would like my guests to follow this too. If you know you won’t be for few days home, please turn off the heating (simply on the heater - turn it down), don’t boil water on the stove without the lid, don’t take long lasting showers (You can’t get SO dirty during one day) and don’t use SO much of the chemicals such as shampoo, shower gel or whatever you use. And, please, don’t throw out food. I won’t say a word if you don’t follow this but maybe you can try unknown way of your life right here! And you will maybe find out it is not actually restrictive but rewarding for you.


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

46 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ignacio
Junio de 2017
Excelente habitación la recomiendo es muy amplia y cómoda y Daniela es muy buena gente

Perfil de usuario de Kai Qing
Septiembre de 2017
The bedroom is big and comfortable, and there are shops and cafes nearby. The room is also one of two Airbnb rooms in the spacious apartment. The metro is close by, and a nearby junction provides tram connections to many places in the city. I sleep easily so neither the noise from the tram tracks beside the room nor the light from the streets bothered me. Do take note of these though if you are a light sleeper. Daniela is very warm and helpful, you will have a very nice time at hers! :)

Perfil de usuario de Loes
Agosto de 2017
Great room in an even greater area, just bring an eyemask and some earplugs if you are a light sleeper like me.

Perfil de usuario de 汪
Junio de 2017
The place so convenient, metro and tram, you can get it from the walking distance

Perfil de usuario de Auli
Mayo de 2017
Daniela is a person of her word, and she will make feel easy and cosy. She is very punctual in her replies and very easy to communicate with. The apartment is beautiful and charming, and the neighborhood very lively. I was also working (writing) during my stay, and got all the peace I needed. Daniela is a very considerate person and respects people and their privacy, therefore this accomodation is suitable also for those in need of private space during their stay.

Perfil de usuario de Claudio
Mayo de 2017
Daniela è disponibile e gentile ha uno stile di vita che non è simile al mio ma in ogni caso è molto rispettosa. Non sapevo della presenza di un cane in casa.... io non amo gli animali e preferisco non averli in casa. un esperienza positiva in ogni caso

Perfil de usuario de Zine Elabidine
Abril de 2017
Daniela is a very friendly and helpful person. It makes your stay in Prague very pleasant. The apartment is clean and conform to the pictures. I really enjoyed the stay. She puts you at ease and does not hesitate to be useful to you in case of need. Her friend is a friendly person. The adorable dog "Kooko" reminds you every time that you are welcome. I highly recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 77 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Praga, República ChecaSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Daniela

I am very social and friendly person. I'm a photographer and work in a theater. I have lots of friends among prague artists and run a site-specific gallery of contemporary art in our building.

Idiomas: English, Polski, Čeština
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares