Ir al contenido
KitchenLiving space
Beautiful Russian Market apartment
Beautiful Russian Market apartment
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
2,5 baños
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
2,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Stay in the heart of the Russian Market neighborhood. Our beautiful, secure apartment has plenty of natural light and sound blocking windows. Steps away from Russian Market and and some of PP's best cafes and bars – and the city's newest speakeasy.

El alojamiento

This is our primary residence, so it's lived in and loved. You are welcome to make yourself at home, but if you're looking for a hotel/guest house situation in the neighborhood, we'd recommend you check out the nearby Frangipani.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The whole apartment is available to you. Feel free to use available drawer/closet space.

Otros aspectos destacables

The second bedroom is being turned into an office / child's room, so one King Size bed is available.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Apto para familias y niños

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Depósito de seguridad de 131€

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Val
Enero de 2016
We had a great stay at Dan's Russian Market apartment. He arranged everything with a woman downstairs so I could enter the apartment easily and get the key. The building was especially safe and secure. It was also pretty quiet considering the busy neighborhood outside. There aretons of restaurants, stores and markets all within a block radius. When I first booked it, I was really hoping to stay in BKK1, but now I'm glad I stayed here instead. There are always tuk tuks outside to get a ride. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to PP.

Phnom Penh, CamboyaSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Dan
Interacción con los huéspedes

Please contact us directly with questions, issues, etc.

Acerca de Dan

By day, I'm a tech product manager. By night, I sip (or roast) coffee, read interesting books, or unwind by cycling or running. Olivia and I have twelve nieces & nephews and a whole lot of wanderlust...

El barrio

Anuncios similares